Metzler Ranch Homeowners Association
 
HISTORY | OUR CLERGY | OUR STAFF | MEMBERSHIP | SISTERHOOD | INCLUSION
 

our staff

The Staff at HEA is eager to serve you and meet your religious and social needs. Contact us with ideas, suggestions, or interest and we'll make your feel part of the HEA family!


Neal Price, MBA, ATz
Executive Director
Email: nprice@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 204

Gail Kessel
HEA Administrative Assistant
Email:gkessel@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 201

Naomi Kirshner
Program Director
Email: nkirshner@HEAdenver.org
Phone:(303) 758-9400 x 213

Debbie Lagerborg, MBA
Neal Price's Assistant
Email: dlagerborg@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 215

Jamie Lambert
Preschool Assistant Director
Email: jlambert@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-1462

Leah Marcus
Bookkeeper
Email: lmarcus@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 208

James McKeon
Communications Director
Email: jmckeon@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 214

Joyce Perlmutter
Rabbis' Assistant
Email: jperlmutter@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 202

Rabbi Amanda Schwartz
Director of Education
Email: aschwartz@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-7100

Anna Szentivanyi
Religious School Administrator
Email: anna@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-7100

Dani Tavbin
Youth Programs Director
Email: dani@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (720) 390-4441

Stacy Wasserman
Preschool Director
Email: swasserman@HEAdenver.org
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 216

Kitchen


Albert Cohen
Mashgiach and Kitchen Manager
Email: cohenscuisine@hotmail.com
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 209

Custodial Staff


Teri Kenagy
 

Binh Vu
 
Hebrew Educational Alliance | 3600 S Ivanhoe St., Denver, CO 80237